School Board

The School Board regular monthly meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Village Building Auditorium. Click on the BoardDocs emblem below to review agendas and materials that the School Board receives for its meetings.

School Board Members

Rick Cole

Mr. Rick Cole

District 1
Fine Creek & Subletts Precincts


James Kunka

Mr. James Kunka

District 2
Powhatan Station & Graceland Precincts


Valarie Ayers

Mrs. Valarie C. Ayers

District 3
Bethesda Precinct & Lees Landing Precincts


Joe Walters

Mr. Joe Walters, Chairman

District 4
Powhatan Courthouse & Ballsville Precincts


Kim Hymel

Mrs. Kim Drew Hymel, Vice Chairman

District 5
Smith's Crossroads & Pineville Precincts