Instruction‎ > ‎

Special Education

Special Education Staff

Dr. Lynn Clayton-Prince
Dr. Lynn Clayton-Prince 

Director of Special Education
VPI & ECSE Coordinator
Early Childhood Special Education
Title IX Coordinator
Federal Programs
Health Services
Community Policy and Management Team
Tracy Hobson
Tracy Hobson

Administrative Assistant for
Special Education
 (804) 598-5700 Ext. 136
Katie Wojcicki Director of Pupil Personnel Services and Special Education Instruction
Katie Wojcicki

Director of Student Services and Interventions
804.598.5700 ext. 114

Special Education Lead Teachers

Karen Gobble
Pocahontas Elementary School
(804) 598-5717
 Loretta Mabry
Powhatan Elementary School
(804) 598-5730 
 Amanda Johnson
Flat Rock Elementary School
(804) 598-5743
Heather Storrie 
Pocahontas Middle School
(804) 598-5720

Wendy Tillett 
Powhatan High School
(804) 598-5710