Instruction‎ > ‎

Special Education

Special Education Staff


Kristin McLaughlin  Assistant Superintendent for Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Kristin McLaughlin
Assistant Superintendent for Special Education/Pupil Personnel Services

kristin.mclaughlin@powhatan.k12.va.us

(804)598-5700
Charlotte Davis Administrative Assistant for Special Education
Charlotte Davis
Administrative Assistant for
Special Education, Pupil Personnel Services, and Federal Programs
charlotte.davis@powhatan.k12.va.us

 (804) 598-5700 Ext. 136
Katie Wojcicki Director of Pupil Personnel Services and Special Education Instruction
Katie Wojcicki

Director of Pupil Personnel Services and Special Education Instruction
katie.wojcicki@powhatan.k12.va.us

804.598.5700 ext. 114



Special Education Lead Teachers

Karen Gobble
Pocahontas Elementary School
(804) 598-5717
karen.gobble@powhatan.k12.va.us
 Loretta Mabry
Powhatan Elementary School
(804) 598-5730
loretta.mabry@powhatan.k12.va.us 
 Christine Phaup
Flat Rock Elementary School
(804) 598-5743
christine.phaup@powhatan.k12.va.us
 Bari Nixon 
Pocahontas Middle School
(804) 598-5720
Bari.Nixon@powhatan.k12.va.us 
 Amanda Johnson 
Powhatan Junior High School
(804) 598-5782
amanda.johnson@powhatan.k12.va.us
 Jeannette Donovan 
Powhatan High School
(804) 598-5710
jeannette.donovan@powhatan.k12.va.us