Instruction‎ > ‎

Special Education

Special Education Staff




Dr. Lynn Clayton-Prince
Dr. Lynn Clayton-Prince 

Director of Special Education

lynn.prince@powhatan.k12.va.us

(804)598-5700
Tracy Hobson
Tracy Hobson

Administrative Assistant for
Special Education
tracy.hobson@powhatan.k12.va.us

 (804) 598-5700 Ext. 136
Katie Wojcicki Director of Pupil Personnel Services and Special Education Instruction
Katie Wojcicki

Director of Student Services and Interventions
katie.wojcicki@powhatan.k12.va.us

804.598.5700 ext. 114



Special Education Lead Teachers

Karen Gobble
Pocahontas Elementary School
(804) 598-5717
karen.gobble@powhatan.k12.va.us
 Loretta Mabry
Powhatan Elementary School
(804) 598-5730
loretta.mabry@powhatan.k12.va.us 

Flat Rock Elementary School
(804) 598-5743

 
Pocahontas Middle School
(804) 598-5720
 
 Amanda Johnson 
Powhatan Junior High School
(804) 598-5782
amanda.johnson@powhatan.k12.va.us
 
Powhatan High School
(804) 598-5710