Technology Trainers

Division Technology Committee Members

Jeff Durrett - Director of Administrative Technology
Michelle Martin - Supervisor of Instructional Technology
Andrea Dorsey - ITRT
PHS School Chair - John Ringstaff  
PJHS School Chair - Jason Tibbs & Kathy Conner  
PMS School Chair - Martha Powers  
FRES School Chair - Isabella Worrell  
PocES School Chair - Tom Sulzer & Ella Helms 
PowES School Chair - Sally Shumard
Technology Trainers and Trainees