Special Education Staff

Dr. Lynn Clayton-Prince

Dr. Lynn Clayton-Prince

Director of Special Education
VPI & ECSE Coordinator
Early Childhood Special Education
Title IX Coordinator
Federal Programs
Health Services
lynn.prince@powhatan.k12.va.us
(804)598-5700

Erin Jordan, Behavior Interventionist

Erin Jordan

Behavior Interventionist
erin.jordan@powhatan.k12.va.us
(804) 598-5700






Tracy Hobson

Tracy Hobson

Administrative Assistant for
Special Education
tracy.hobson@powhatan.k12.va.us
(804) 598-5700 Ext. 136





 

 

Special Education Lead Teachers

K.P. Gobble, Special Education Lead Teacher

Karen Gobble

Pocahontas Elementary School
(804) 598-5717
karen.gobble@powhatan.k12.va.us

Loretta Mabry, Special Education Lead Teacher

Loretta Mabry

Powhatan Elementary School
(804) 598-5730
loretta.mabry@powhatan.k12.va.us

Amanda Johnson, Special Education Lead Teacher

Amanda Johnson

Flat Rock Elementary School
(804) 598-5743
amanda.johnson@powhatan.k12.va.us

Heather Storrie, Special Education Lead Teacher

Heather Storrie

Powhatan Middle School
(804) 598-5720
heather.storrie@powhatan.k12.va.us

Wendy Tillett, Special Education Lead Teacher

Wendy Tillett

Powhatan High School
(804) 598-5710
wendy.tillett@powhatan.k12.va.us