Instruction Department Staff


  

Dr. Tracie Omohundro

Dr. Tracie Omohundro

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
Supervision of K-12 Instruction

Division Assessment & Data Analysis
Budget Development & Implementation
Federal Programs Administrator
Division-wide Administrative & Instructional Support
Administrative and Instructional Technology
Community Partnerships
tracie.omohundro@powhatan.k12.va.us
804-598-5700

Dr. Lynn Clayton-Prince

Dr. Lynn Clayton-Prince

Director of Special Education Services


VPI & ECSE Coordinator
Early Childhood Special Education
Title IX Coordinator
Federal Programs
Health Services
Community Policy and Management Team
lynn.prince@powhatan.k12.va.us
804-598-5700

Dr. Cheryl Thomas

Dr. Cheryl Thomas

Director of Elementary Instruction


Kindergarten to Sixth Grade Curriculum Development & Implementation
Assessment & Data Analysis
Technology Integration & Development of 21st Century Skills
Administrative & Instructional Staff Support
Title I Coordinator
cheryl.thomas@powhatan.k12.va.us
804-598-5700

 

Morri Pace

Morri Pace

Coordinator of Innovative Learning
morri.pace@powhatan.k12.va.us
804-598-5710 x319

 

Jason Tibbs

Dr. Jason Tibbs

Career and Technical Education
jason.tibbs@powhatan.k12.va.us
804-598-5700 x133

 

 

Donna Horne

Donna Horne

Division Testing Officer
Division Instructional Administrative Assistant

Instructional correspondence and reports
Instructional budget accounts
Division electronic devices
Tuition Reimbursement Program
donna.horne@powhatan.k12.va.us
804-598-5700