Departments‎ > ‎

Facilities and Maintenance





Russell Wilson

Russell E. Wilson 
Director of Facilities 
russell.wilson@powhatan.k12.va.us



Loretta Bradley

Loretta Nays-Bradley
Receptionist and Facilities Secretary 
loretta.bradley@powhatan.k12.va.us








Troy Meinhard

Warren Grady
 
Fred Long
 

   
Troy Meinhard 
Supervisor of Maintenance
troy.meinhard@powhatan.k12.va.us
Warren Grady
HVAC Supervisor
warren.grady@powhatan.k12.va.us
Fred Long
Electrical Supervisor
fred.long@powhatan.k12.va.us


Support Staff


Bruce Jarrell        HVAC Mechanic                   bruce.jarrell@powhatan.k12.va.us

David Reams        Maintenance Mechanic         david.reams@powhatan.k12.va.us

Jerry Patterson    Maintenance Mechanic         jerry.patterson@powhatan.k12.va.us

Layne Puryear      HVAC Apprentice                layne.puryear@powhatan.k12.va.us